Cainscross Town Council

Cainscross Town Council is responsible for a large parish, consisting of four wards – Cainscross, Cashes Green East, Cashes Green West and Ebley. 

Town and Parish Councils operate at a level below District and Borough Councils. We can help with things in the community such as; sports facilities, hall hire, play areas and play equipment, grants to help local organisations, allotments, consultation on neighbourhood planning, bus shelter, community hub info and activities, Council owned green spaces, notice boards, signposting to other services and easily accessible and general support for the community.